Contact Us

 

WebPress LLC

701 East D Street

Tacoma, Washington 98421

 

Mailing address:

PO Box 2274

Tacoma, Washington 98401

 

PHONE: 253-620-4747

FAX:      253-722-0378

 

Technical Questions / Sales

Rick Guinn

rickg@webpressllc.com

 

Customer Service / Parts

Scott Roberts

parts@webpressllc.com

 

Customer Support / General Inquiries

Gail Sampson

gails@webpressllc.com

 

General Inquiries:

info@webpressllc.com

 

SALES PARTNERS

AMERICAS & ASIA

 

imPRESSions Worldwide

 

Tom Loesch, President  |  tloesch@impressionsworldwide.com

Phone:       (360) 503-1060

Toll Free:    (888) 346-6119

Fax:             (360) 466-5578

 

EUROPE & NORTHERN AFRICA

 

Otomat Ofset Ve Flekso

 

Sean Diril  |  sean@matbaateknolojisi.com

Phone: +90-212-855 90 22

Mobile: +90-543-666 66 48

Fax:     +90-212-855-83 48

 

 CARIBBEAN & LATIN AMERICA

 

  Intergraph Corporation

 

     Phone: (954) 438-9160

 

  Robert Lyon | robert@intergraph.net (Sales)

  Tony Pardo  | tonypardo@intergraph.net  (Sales,  Habla Español)

  Debborah Pressley  |  debborah@intergraph.net (Parts)

 

 

 

About WebPress LLC

 

Since 1968, we have been manufacturing single web width printing equipment for the newspaper and semi-commercial markets. Our innovative printing equipment has been installed in hundreds of locations dotting the world. We are currently located within Globe Machine's 200,000 sq. foot facility in Tacoma, WA, putting us in the heart of the Northwest United States' "High Technology Corridor".

 

WebPress engineers excel in configuring our  products  as complete press lines or additions to existing presses. Complicated installations are no problem. Our equipment can add the color capacity to your facility in order to meet your customers' growing color needs, or we can add UV lamps to a unit in order for your company to grow revenue with new niche coated products.

 

We believe your press purchase is very important; however, the high quality responsive customer service we provide once the sale takes place, is of greater importance.

 

Information:

 

701 East D St

Tacoma, WA 98421

Phone: (253) 620-4747

Parts/Service: (253) 620-4746

Fax: (253) 722-0378

info@webpressllc.com

 

 

 

 

© 2018 Webpress LLC  a division of Globe Machine Manufacturing Company, Tacoma, WA